2014 Evergreen Premier League Club MVP’s Announced

clubmvpscrollThe Evergreen Premier League (EPLWA) recognizes the top offensive and defensive player from each of its eight squads for their efforts during the 2014 EPLWA season. They are being hailed as club “MVP’s” in those categories. The league is providing each of the MVP’s with a keepsake 2014 EPLWA inaugural season scarf designed and manufactured by league partner Ruffneck Scarves.

“EPLWA is proud of all the eight club’s most valuable players for holding themselves to a high standard during our 2014 inaugural season and being their club’s best-performing players,” says EPLWA President Peter Ostrovsky. “These players are essentially the top players out of the group of 200 plus high-level amateurs that competed in statewide play in 2014.”

See the graphics below designed by league partner goalWA.net which reveal the two selections for each side made by their respective club’s coaches and management, in alphabetical order by club town or name.










The 2014 EPLWA Club MVP’s: Tyler Bjork, Uche Ugwoaba, Buba Jammeh, Ramon Ramos, Micah Wenzel, Chris Kintz, Mike Ramos, Andrew Glaeser, Nick Palodichuk, Davis Strawn, Eleazar Galvan, Jonathan Rodriguez, Graham Davidson, Leo Potts, Hector Valdovinos, Dennis Stevenson.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s