2017 Schedule & Results

schedulehometowncolorsfacebook

2017 Evergreen Premier League Match Schedule

(All information is subject to change. Check back as venues and kick off times are announced.)

APRIL-3

Date – Time Home v. Away Venue
Sunday April 30, 2 PM Oly Town FC Yakima United The Evergreen State College
Sunday April 30, 3 PM Bellingham United Vancouver Victory Civic Stadium
Sunday April 30 Spokane Shadow Washington Premier South Sound FC
Sunday April 30, 6 PM Seattle Stars FC Olympic Force French Field

MAY-3

Date – Time Home v. Away Venue
Saturday May 6, 6 PM Seattle Stars FC Yakima United French Field
Sunday May 7, 2 PM Oly Town FC Bellingham United The Evergreen State College
Sunday May 7 Yakima United Olympic Force SOZO Sports
Sunday May 7 Washington Premier South Sound FC Seattle Stars FC Washington Premier Complex
Saturday May 13 Olympic Force Spokane Shadow
Saturday May 13 Yakima United Bellingham United SOZO Sports
Sunday May 14, 3 PM Bellingham United Oly Town FC Civic Stadium
Sunday May 14 Washington Premier South Sound FC Spokane Shadow Washington Premier Complex
Saturday May 20 Yakima United Seattle Stars FC SOZO Sports
Sunday May 21, 5 PM Vancouver Victory Spokane Shadow McKenzie Stadium
Sunday May 21, 2 PM Oly Town FC Spokane Shadow The Evergreen State College
Sunday May 21 Olympic Force Washington Premier South Sound FC
Sunday May 21, 6 PM Seattle Stars FC Bellingham United French Field

JUNE-3

Date – Time Home v. Away Venue
Saturday June 3, 2 PM Oly Town FC Olympic Force The Evergreen State College
Saturday June 3, 6 PM Seattle Stars FC Spokane Shadow French Field
Saturday June 3 Washington Premier South Sound FC Vancouver Victory Washington Premier Complex
Sunday June 4, 3 PM Bellingham United Spokane Shadow Civic Stadium
Sunday June 4, 4 PM Oly Town FC Washington Premier South Sound FC The Evergreen State College
Saturday June 10 Olympic Force Vancouver Victory
Saturday June 10 Yakima United Washington Premier South Sound FC SOZO Sports
Saturday June 10 Spokane Shadow Seattle Stars FC
Sunday June 11 Spokane Shadow Oly Town FC
Sunday June 11 Washington Premier South Sound FC Bellingham United Washington Premier Complex
Saturday June 17, 6 PM Seattle Stars FC Oly Town FC French Field
Saturday June 17 Washington Premier South Sound FC Yakima United Washington Premier Complex
Sunday June 18 Yakima United Spokane Shadow SOZO Sports
Sunday June 18, 5 PM Vancouver Victory Olympic Force McKenzie Stadium
Saturday June 24 Olympic Force Bellingham United
Saturday June 24, 5 PM Vancouver Victory Yakima United McKenzie Stadium
Tuesday June 27, 7 PM Vancouver Victory Oly Town FC McKenzie Stadium

july-3

Date – Time Home v. Away Venue
Saturday July 1 Spokane Shadow Vancouver Victory
Saturday July 1 Yakima United Oly Town FC SOZO Sports
Sunday July 2, 3 PM Bellingham United Seattle Stars FC Civic Stadium
Sunday July 2 Spokane Shadow Olympic Force
Sunday July 2 Yakima United Vancouver Victory SOZO Sports
Saturday July 8, 6 PM Seattle Stars FC Vancouver Victory French Field
Saturday July 8 Spokane Shadow Yakima United
Saturday July 8 Washington Premier South Sound FC Olympic Force Washington Premier Complex
Sunday July 9, 3 PM Bellingham United Washington Premier South Sound FC Civic Stadium
Sunday July 9 Olympic Force Oly Town FC
Tuesday July 11, 7 PM Oly Town FC Vancouver Victory The Evergreen State College
Saturday July 15, 6 PM Oly Town FC Seattle Stars FC The Evergreen State College
Saturday July 15 Spokane Shadow Bellingham United
Saturday July 15, 5 PM Vancouver Victory Washington Premier South Sound FC McKenzie Stadium
Sunday July 16 Olympic Force Seattle Stars FC
Saturday July 22 Olympic Force Yakima United
Saturday July 22, 6 PM Seattle Stars FC Washington Premier South Sound FC French Field
Saturday July 22, 3 PM Vancouver Victory Bellingham United McKenzie Stadium
Sunday July 23, 3 PM Bellingham United Olympic Force Civic Stadium
 Saturday July 29, 5 PM Vancouver Victory  Seattle Stars FC McKenzie Stadium
 Sunday July 30,  3 PM Bellingham United  Yakima United  Civic Stadium
 Sunday July 30  Washington Premier South Sound FC Oly Town FC Washington Premier Complex