Evergreen Premier League kicks off 4th season April 30th


BELLINGHAM, WA—The Evergreen Premier League of Washington (EPLWA) will kick off its 4th season with a full slate of matches on Sunday April 30, 2017. The season will feature 56 matches as 8 clubs play home and away series against each other in the fight for points to finish top of the table. The season concludes on July 30th.


New to the circuit are Oly Town FC who have just come off of a playoff season in the Western Indoor Soccer League (WISL). The league remains at 8 clubs after Wenatchee FC folded during the off-season.

On Sunday April 30 Oly Town will host their first league match when they play Yakima United. Bellingham United will host defending Champions Vancouver Victory. Seattle Stars FC will host the Olympic Force. The Spokane Shadow will host Washington Premier South Sound FC.

See the schedule here. Some match venues and kick off times are yet to be announced.

All 8 2017 Home Openers are revealed in the video below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s