2018 Schedule & Results

 

JPF-hometownsoccerschedulebanner

2018 Evergreen Premier League Schedule

This schedule is subject to change at any time during the season.

MAY-3

Date – Time Home versus Away Venue
Sat. May 5, 5 PM Bellingham United 1-1 Oly Town Phillips 66 Park
Sat May 5, 5 PM Washington Premier 4-1 Olympic Force WPFC Complex
Sat. May 5, 7 PM Spokane Shadow 2-3 Tri-Cities Alliance Spokane Falls
Sat. May 5, 4 PM Vancouver Victory 2-1 Yakima United Harmony Sports
Sat. May 12, 7 PM Spokane Shadow 4-0 Bellingham United Spokane Falls
Sat. May 12, 3 PM Yakima United 0-1 Tri-Cities Alliance SOZO Sports
Sat. May 12, 5:30 PM Olympic Force 2-3 Seattle Stars Gordon Field
Sun. May 13, 5 PM Washington Premier 4-0 Vancouver Victory WPFC Complex
Sun. May 13, 4 PM Oly Town 2-1  Seattle Stars Black Hills High School 
Sat. May 19, 5 PM Bellingham United 0-1 Olympic Force Phillips 66 Park
Sat. May 19, 6 PM Seattle Stars 4-0 Vancouver Victory Starfire
Sat May 19, 6 PM Oly Town 1-1 Yakima United Black Hills High School 
Sat. May 19, 7 PM Tri-Cities Aliance 3-4 Spokane Shadow Lampson Stadium
Sun. May 20, 3 PM Bellingham United 1-3 Washington Premier Phillips 66 Park

JUNE-3

Date – Time Home versus Away Venue
Sat. June 2, 5 PM Olympic Force v. Washington Premier Gordon Field
Sat. June 2, 6 PM Oly Town v. Spokane Shadow Black Hills High School 
Sun. June 3, 6 PM Seattle Stars v. Tri-Cities Alliance Starfire
Sun. June 3, 3 PM Vancouver Victory v. Spokane Shadow Harmony Sports
Sat. June 9, 5 PM Bellingham United v. Seattle Stars Phillips 66 Park
Sat. June 9, 5:30 PM Spokane Shadow v. Yakima United Polo Grounds
Sat. June 9, 7 PM Tri-Cities Alliance v. Olympic Force Lampson Stadium
Sun. June 10, 6 PM Seattle Stars v. Oly Town Starfire
Sun. June 10, 3 PM Vancouver Victory v. Tri-Cities Alliance Harmony Sports
Sat. June 16, 6 PM Yakima United v. Olympic Force SOZO Sports
Sat. June 16, 6 PM Oly Town v. Tri-Cities Alliance Black Hills High School 
Sun. June 17, 5 PM Washington Premier v. Seattle Stars WPFC Complex
Sun. June 17, 5 PM Vancouver Victory v. Oly Town Harmony Sports
Sun. June 17, 3 PM Yakima United v. Bellingham United SOZO Sports
Sun. June 17, 3:30 PM Spokane Shadow v. Olympic Force Polo Grounds
Sat. June 23, 7:30 PM Spokane Shadow v. Washington Premier Spokane Falls
Sat. June 23, 11 AM Tri-Cities Alliance v. Yakima United Lampson Stadium
Sat. June 23, 5 PM Olympic Force v. Bellingham United Gordon Field
Sun. June 24, 4 PM Vancouver Victory v. Seattle Stars Harmony Sports
Sat. June 30, 6 PM Oly Town v. Vancouver Victory Black Hills High School 
Sat. June 30, 6 PM Yakima United v. Washington Premier SOZO Sports
Sat. June 30, 11 AM Tri-Cities Alliance v. Bellingham United Lampson Stadium

july-3

Date – Time Home versus Away Venue
Sun. July 1 Olympic Force v. Oly Town
Sat. July 7, 6:15  PM Seattle Stars v. Yakima United French Field
Sat. July 7, 7 PM Tri-Cities Alliance v. Washington Premier Lampson Stadium
Sat. July 7, 5 PM Bellingham United v. Vancouver Victory Phillips 66 Park
Sun. July 8, 5 PM Washington Premier v. Oly Town WPFC Complex
Sat. July 14 Olympic Force v. Vancouver Victory
Sat. July 14, 5 PM Washington Premier v. Bellingham United Soccer Fest
Sat. July 14, 6 PM Yakima United v. Spokane Shadow SOZO Sports
Sun. July 15, 6 PM Seattle Stars v. Spokane Shadow Starfire

Playoff Schedule TBD

Advertisements