Season five of #HometownSoccer kicks off for EPLWA on May 5


The Evergreen Premier League of Washington (EPLWA) has posted its 2018 season schedule at > Schedule & Results > 2018. The season features 10 regular season matches for each of the nine member clubs followed by the league’s first-ever post-season playoff rounds leading up to the EPLWA’s first-ever Championship Final. Some kick off times and venues are TBA.

The Evergreen Premier League earlier announced that the season format for 2018 would include playoffs as well as a division set-up. 

The season begins on Saturday May 5 with four matches as Vancouver Victory, Washington Premier FC, Spokane Shadow and Bellingham United host their home openers.


The season concludes on Sunday July 15 and is followed by semifinal and final playoff matches.

Competing in the Evergreen Premier League this year are Bellingham United, Olympic Force, Oly Town Artesians, Seattle Stars, Spokane Shadow, Tri-Cities Alliance, Vancouver Victory, Washington Premier FC, and Yakima United.

It has been an off-season of big news and big changes for the EPLWA. Visit to catch up on all of the news from recent months.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s