2014 Schedule & Results

inaugural-season-banner

-Read the 2014 Season Schedule Press Release –

 APRIL-3
DATE / TIME HOME AWAY VENUE / TICKETS
Sat. April 26 / 6:00 PM Yakima United FC 4-2 Seattle Stars FC Marquette Stadium / Tickets
Sun. April 27 / 4:00 PM WestSound FC 0-2 South Sound FC Silverdale Stadium / Tickets
Sun. April 27 / 3:00 PM Bellingham United FC 2-0 Vancouver Victory FC Civic Stadium / Tickets
 MAY-3
DATE / TIME HOME AWAY VENUE / TICKETS
Sat. May 3 / 7:00 PM Spokane Shadow 1-2 Bellingham United FC Spokane Falls CC / Tickets
Sun. May 4 / 2:00 PM Vancouver Victory FC 4-0 WestSound FC McKenzie Stadium / Tickets
Sun. May 4 / 4:00 PM Wenatchee United FC 2-5 Bellingham United FC Apple Bowl / Tickets
Sun. May 4 / 1:00 PM Yakima United FC 1-2 South Sound FC Marquette Stadium / Tickets
Sat. May 10 / 7:00 PM South Sound FC 2-1 Wenatchee United FC Harry Lang Stadium / Tickets
Sat. May 10 / 7:00 PM Spokane Shadow 2-3 Yakima United FC Spokane Falls CC  / Tickets
Sun. May 11 / 3:00 PM Bellingham United FC 0-1 WestSound FC Civic Stadium / Tickets
Sun. May 11 / 4:00 PM Seattle Stars FC 0-1 Vancouver Victory FC Starfire Sports Stadium / Tickets
Sat. May 17 / 6:00 PM WestSound FC 0-3 Spokane Shadow Silverdale Stadium / Tickets
Sat. May 17 / 6:00 PM Vancouver Victory FC 3-1 Wenatchee United FC McKenzie Stadium / Tickets
Sun. May 18 / 2:00 PM South Sound FC 1-1 Spokane Shadow Harry Lang Stadium / Tickets
Sun. May 18 / 4:00 PM Vancouver Victory FC 5-4 Yakima United FC McKenzie Stadium / Tickets
Sun. May 18 / 5:00 PM Seattle Stars FC 0-4 Bellingham United FC Starfire Sports Stadium / Tickets
Sat. May 24 / 7:00 PM Seattle Stars FC 2-2 Yakima United FC Starfire Sports Stadium / Tickets
Sat. May 24 / 7:00 PM South Sound FC 4-1 Vancouver Victory FC Harry Lang Stadium / Tickets
Sat. May 24 / 6:00 PM Wenatchee United FC 2-3 Spokane Shadow Apple Bowl / Tickets
Sun. May 25 / 4:00 PM Wenatchee United FC 3-1 Yakima United FC Apple Bowl / Tickets
Sun. May 25 / 4:00 PM WestSound FC 1-1 Bellingham United FC Silverdale Stadium / Tickets
Fri. May 30 / 6:30 PM Yakima United FC 5-2 WestSound FC Marquette Stadium / Tickets
Sat. May 31 / 7:00 PM Spokane Shadow 1-0 WestSound FC Spokane Falls CC  / Tickets
Sat. May 31 / 2:00 PM Vancouver Victory FC 5-1 Bellingham United FC McKenzie Stadium / Tickets
 JUNE-3
DATE / TIME HOME AWAY VENUE / TICKETS
Sun. June 1 / 2:00 PM South Sound FC 2-1 Bellingham United FC Harry Lang Stadium / Tickets
Sun. June 1 / 4:00 PM Wenatchee United FC 1-2 Seattle Stars FC Wenatchee Valley College / Tickets
Sat. June 7 / 5:00 PM Seattle Stars FC 1-4 Spokane Shadow Starfire Sports Stadium / Tickets
Sun. June 8 / 4:00 PM WestSound FC 2-1 Seattle Stars FC Silverdale Stadium / Tickets
Sun. June 8 / 3:00 PM Bellingham United FC 8-2 Yakima United FC Civic Stadium / Tickets
Sun. June 8 / 4:00 PM Wenatchee United FC 3-1 Vancouver Victory FC Wenatchee Valley College / Tickets
Sat. June 14 / 1:00 PM South Sound FC 3-0 WestSound FC Lincoln High School Bowl / Tickets
Sun. June 15 / 3:00 PM Bellingham United FC 0-2 Spokane Shadow Civic Stadium / Tickets
Sun. June 15 / 2:00 PM Vancouver Victory FC 3-2 Seattle Stars FC McKenzie Stadium / Tickets
Sun. June 15 / 1:00 PM Yakima United FC 0-4 Wenatchee United FC Marquette Stadium / Tickets
Sat. June 21 / 7:00 PM Spokane Shadow 1-0 South Sound FC Spokane Falls CC  / Tickets
Sat. June 21 / 6:00 PM Yakima United FC 1-2 Vancouver Victory FC Marquette Stadium / Tickets
Sat. June 21 / 6:00 PM Wenatchee United FC 2-0 WestSound FC Wenatchee Valley College / Tickets
Sun. June 22 / 7:30 PM Seattle Stars FC 0-1 South Sound FC Starfire Sports Stadium / Tickets
Sat. June 28 / 7:30 PM Bellingham United FC 4-2 Wenatchee United FC Civic Stadium / Tickets
Sat. June 28 / 7:00 PM South Sound FC 2-0 Yakima United FC Harry Lang Stadium / Tickets
Sat. June 28 / 6:00 PM WestSound FC 2-4 Vancouver Victory FC Silverdale Stadium / Tickets
Sun. June 29 / 7:00 PM Seattle Stars FC 5-1 Wenatchee United FC Starfire Sports Stadium / Tickets
Sun. June 29 / 4:00 PM WestSound FC 2-3 Yakima United FC Silverdale Stadium / Tickets
 july-3
DATE / TIME HOME AWAY VENUE / TICKETS
Sat. July 5 / 6:00 PM Yakima United FC 6-0 Bellingham United FC Marquette Stadium / Tickets
Sat. July 5 / 6:00 PM Wenatchee United FC 3-1 South Sound FC Wenatchee Valley College / Tickets
Sun. July 6 / 7:30 PM Seattle Stars FC 4-1 WestSound FC Starfire Sports Stadium / Tickets
Sun. July 6 / 2:00 PM Spokane Shadow 1-1 Vancouver Victory FC Spokane Falls CC  / Tickets
Thurs. July 10  / 7:00 PM Vancouver Victory FC 1-2 Spokane Shadow McKenzie Stadium / Tickets
Thurs. July 10 / 7:30 PM South Sound FC 0-2 Seattle Stars FC Harry Lang Stadium / Tickets
Fri. July 11 / 6:30 PM Yakima United FC 0-1 Spokane Shadow Marquette Stadium / Tickets
Sat. July 12 / 2:00 PM Bellingham United FC 3-3 Seattle Stars FC Civic Stadium / Tickets
Sat. July 12 / 4:00 PM WestSound FC 4-2 Wenatchee United FC Silverdale Stadium / Tickets
Fri. July 18 / TBA Bellingham United FC 1-2 South Sound FC Civic Stadium / Tickets
Sat. July 19 / 7:00 PM Spokane Shadow 11-0 Seattle Stars FC Spokane Falls CC  / Tickets
Sun. July 20 / 2:00 PM Vancouver Victory FC 0-2 South Sound FC McKenzie Stadium / Tickets
Sun. July 20 / 5:00 PM Spokane Shadow 3-0 Wenatchee United FC Spokane Falls CC  / Tickets

NOTES: Check back as this page is updated with match times, venues and ticket links.

Advertisements